Office of Parish Assistance

The Office of Parish Assistance is part of the Ministry of Financial Affairs in the Diocese of San Bernardino. It was established to assist the churches and schools of the Diocese with fiscal matters, bookkeeping, internal controls, asset management as well as accounting procedures and policies.

Staff

Ursula Hinkson, Director
Email: uhinkson@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5491

Caroline Beatty, Associate Director
Email: cbeatty@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5492

Laura Keyser, Auditor
Email: lkeyser@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5493

Angie Gallardo, Senior Accountant
Email: agallardo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5494

Claudia Aguayo, Administrative Secretary/Bookkeeper
Email: caguayo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5496

Christopher Sandoval, Accounting Clerk
Email: csandoval@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5495

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

Last Updated:Aug 03, 2018
Published:Oct 23, 2018 2:40AM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the Media Office, (909) 475-5400