Office of Life, Dignity and Justice

Staff

Sr. Mary Chilee Okoko, DMMM, Department Head
Email: srchilee@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5478

Yolanda Madrid, Administrative Assistant
Email: ymadrid@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5142

Sr. Maria Rosario Coronado, E.E.P., High Desert Detention Ministry
Email: mcoronado@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5475

Deacon Antonio Mejico, Prison and Jail Ministry Coordinator
Email: amejico@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5475

Deacon Roberto Jara, Ministry to Victims and Families Coordinator
Email: rjara@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5475

Deacon Nel Rabe, Volunteer Coordinator of Episcopal Visits to Prisons and Jails
Email: nrabe@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5475

Deacon Fernando Heredia and Regina Heredia , Operación Bienvenida Coordinators
Email: fheredia@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5475

Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Last Updated:Jul 25, 2023
Published:Jul 24, 2024 9:48PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the Media Office, (909) 475-5400