Obispo Barnes

for April

Tuesday Apr 02, 2019
Diocesan Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Saturday Apr 06, 2019   (Thru Sunday Apr 07, 2019)
Episcopal Visitation - Masses: Sat, 4:30 pm (Bilingual), Sun, 9:00 am (English), 12:30 pm (Spanish); Town Hall: 2:30 pm 
at: Sacred Heart Parish, Jurupa Valley
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Presbyteral Council Meeting 
at: St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish, Ontario
time: 09:30 AM:
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Mass with Graduating Notre Dame High School Seniors 
at: St. Catherine of Alexandria Parish, Riverside
time: 11:00 AM:
Friday Apr 12, 2019
Mass with Graduating Aquinas High School Seniors 
at: Aquinas High School, San Bernardino
time: 09:00 AM:
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Diocesan Finance Council Retreat and Diocesan Theological Symposium 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Sunday Apr 14, 2019   (Thru Monday Apr 15, 2019)
Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord; Episcopal Visitation - Mass and Youth Confirmation: Sun, 10:30 am (English); Town Hall: 2:00 pm 
at: St. Ann Parish, Needles
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
Diocesan Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Chrism Mass 
at: St. Frances Xavier Cabrini Parish, Yucaipa
time: 04:00 PM:
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Holy Thursday of the Lord's Supper 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday Apr 19, 2019
Friday of the Passion of the Lord 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
The Easter Vigil in the Holy Night 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 08:00 PM:
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord: 8:30 am (Spanish), 10:15 am (English) 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Francis of Assisi Parish, La Quinta
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish, Ontario
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Youth Confirmation 
at: Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish, Indio
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday Apr 26, 2019
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Mary Magdalene Parish, Corona (at Shrine of the Presentation, Corona)
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Mary of the Valley Parish, Yucca Valley
time: 10:00 AM:

  

Nineteenth Annual Bishop's Dinner 
at: JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort, Palm Desert
time: 05:00 PM:
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019   (Thru Wednesday May 01, 2019)
California Catholic Conference Meeting 
at: Sacramento
Thursday May 02, 2019
Ministerial Personnel Placement Board Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 09:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Mel Parish, Norco
time: 07:00 PM:

August  2019
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
September  2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
             
October  2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31