Obispo Barnes


Thursday Nov 01, 2018
Diocesan Finance Council Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 07:30 AM:

  

Mass with Students 
at: California State University, San Bernardino (Palm Desert Campus)
time: 12:00 PM:
Saturday Nov 03, 2018
Mass Celebrating the 40th Anniversary of the Founding of the Diocese of San Bernardino 
at: St. Frances Xavier Cabrini Parish, Yucaipa
time: 10:00 AM:

  

St. Joseph Health / St. Mary Medical Center Foundation Gala 
at: Victorville
time: 05:00 PM:
Sunday Nov 04, 2018
Mass Celebrating the 70th Anniversary of the Parish 
at: St. Frances Xavier Cabrini Parish, Yucaipa
time: 11:00 AM:
Tuesday Nov 06, 2018
Diocesan Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Wednesday Nov 07, 2018
Mass for Deceased Priests 
at: St. Adelaide Parish, Highland
time: 11:00 AM:
Friday Nov 09, 2018
Mass with Students 
at: St. Jeanne de Lestonnac High School, Temecula
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Mass and Dinner with Knights of Columbus 
at: Christ the Redeemer Parish, Grand Terrace
time: 05:00 PM:
Saturday Nov 10, 2018   (Thru Thursday Nov 15, 2018)
United States Conference of Catholic Bishops Meeting 
at: Baltimore, Maryland
TODAY:  Friday Nov 16, 2018
Mass and Installation, Rev. Msgr. Howard Lincoln 
at: Sacred Heart Parish, Palm Desert
time: 05:30 PM:
Saturday Nov 17, 2018   (Thru Sunday Nov 18, 2018)
Episcopal Visitation - Masses: Saturday, 4:00 pm (English); Sunday, 9:30 am (English), 12:30 pm (Spanish); Town Hall: 2:30 pm 
at: Sacred Heart Parish, Palm Desert
Monday Nov 19, 2018
Episcopal Visitation: Mass with Students 
at: Sacred Heart School, Palm Desert
time: 08:30 AM:
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
Mass and Visit with Prisoners 
at: Ironwood State Prison, Blythe
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
Mass Celebrating the Canonization of St. Oscar Romero 
at: St. Oscar Romero Parish, Eastvale
time: 11:00 AM:
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
Clergy Day of Prayer 
at: Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, San Bernardino
time: 09:00 AM:
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
Ministerial Personnel Placement Board Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 09:30 AM:

November  2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
December  2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
January  2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31