Department of Ministry Formation Institute

The Ministry Formation Institute, founded in 1997 by Bishop Gerald R. Barnes, serves the goal of the Diocese, and the parishes within it, by providing the diocesan theological program for the formation of lay ecclesial ministers. The office collaborates with Vicars, Pastors and Pastoral Coordinators, and Diocesan Office Directors.

Staff

Maria Sedano, Director
Email: msedano@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5387

Maria Antonia Amao, Program Director, CMFP
Email: mariaamao@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5383

Steve Halligan, Program Director, CMFP
Email: shalligan@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5382

Elizabeth Cortez, PFMP Formation Coordinator
Email: ecortez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5377

Cristina Castillo, PMFP Coordinator
Email: ccastillo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5374

Daisy Rosas, Office Assistant
Email: drosas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5378

Elyana Fernandez, Office Assistant
Email: e.fernandez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5375

Rafael Davila, Office Assistant
Email: rdavila@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5381

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

Last Updated:Aug 07, 2018
Published:Nov 15, 2018 4:15PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the
Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400