Department of Ministry Formation Institute

The Ministry Formation Institute, founded in 1997 by Bishop Gerald R. Barnes, serves the goal of the Diocese, and the parishes within it, by providing the diocesan theological program for the formation of lay ecclesial ministers. The office collaborates with Vicars, Pastors and Pastoral Coordinators, and Diocesan Office Directors.

Staff

Dr. Amanda Alexander, Director
Email: aalexander@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5387

Maria Antonia Amao, Program Director, CMFP
Email: mariaamao@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5383

Steve Halligan, Program Director, CMFP
Email: shalligan@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5382

Cristina Castillo, PMFP Coordinator
Email: ccastillo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5374

Sonia Sanchez, PMFP Coordinator
Email:smsanchez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5377

Daisy Rosas, Office Assistant
Email: drosas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5378

Laura Rosales, Secretary
Email: lrosales@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5381

Noemi Mora, Secretary
Email: nmora@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5375

Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Last Updated:Sep 13, 2021
Published:Oct 21, 2021 8:43AM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the
Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400