Office of Catechetical Ministry

We, the Office of Catechetical Ministry, lead and journey with people into discipleship with Jesus Christ, by encountering Him through the Sacraments and the teachings of the Catholic Church, impacting our communities with Faith, Hope and Charity.

Staff

Maria G. Covarrubias, Director
Email: mcovarrubias@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5452


Teresa Rocha, Low Desert & Hemet Vicariate Coordinator
Phone: (909) 475-5386
Email: trocha@sbdiocese.org


Ray Almanza, High Desert & San Bernardino Vicariate Coordinator
Phone: (909) 475-5384
Email: ralmanza@sbdiocese.org


Karina Gomez, West End & Riverside Vicariate Coordinator
Phone: (909) 475-5388
Email: kgomez@sbdiocese.org


Mario Orlando Martinez, Marriage Initiative Coordinator
Phone: (909) 475-5385
Email: mmartinez@sbdiocese.org


Susana Soto, Administrative Secretary
Phone: (909) 475-5452
Email: ssoto@sbdiocese.org

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

Last Updated:Sep 04, 2018
Published:Nov 15, 2018 4:15PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the
Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400