Calendario del Obispo

for March

Tuesday Mar 05, 2019
Diocesan Curia Meeting (Barnes)
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Wednesday Mar 06, 2019
Ash Wednesday Services (Barnes)
at: Patton State Hospital, San Bernardino
Thursday Mar 07, 2019
Diocesan Finance Council Meeting (Barnes)
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 07:30 AM:

  

Blessing and Dedication, Bishop Barnes Newman Center at California State University San Bernardino (Barnes)
at: Bishop Barnes Newman Center
time: 04:00 PM:
Saturday Mar 09, 2019
Rite of Election for Adults (Barnes)
at: Queen of Angels Parish, Riverside
time: 10:00 AM:
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
Rite of Election for Adults (Barnes)
at: St. Frances Xavier Cabrini Parish, Yucaipa
time: 03:00 PM:
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
Education and Welfare Corporate Board Meeting (Barnes)
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:00 AM:
Saturday Mar 16, 2019   (Thru Sunday Mar 17, 2019)
Episcopal Visitation - Masses: Sat, 5:00 pm (English), Sun, 9:00 am (English), 1:00 pm (Spanish); Town Hall: 3:30 pm (Barnes)
at: St. George Parish, Fontana
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
Diocesan Curia Meeting (Barnes)
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Mass, Patronal Feast Day (Barnes)
at: St. Joseph Parish, Upland
time: 06:00 PM:
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
Health Committee Meeting (Barnes)
at: St. Bernardine Medical Center, San Bernardino
time: 10:00 AM:
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Religious Education Congress - Youth Day (Barnes)
at: Anaheim
Friday Mar 22, 2019   (Thru Sunday Mar 24, 2019)
Religious Education Congress (Barnes)
at: Anaheim
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
Diocesan Pastoral Center Lenten Day of Prayer (Barnes)
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
Ministerial Personnel Placement Board Meeting (Barnes)
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 09:30 AM:
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Mass, Profession of Vows, Sisters of the Society Devoted to the Sacred Heart (Barnes)
at: Sacred Heart Parish, Rancho Cucamonga
time: 02:00 PM:
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
Episcopal Visitation - Mass: 9:00 am (Bilingual); Town Hall: 11:30 am (Barnes)
at: St. Paul Parish, Lucerne Valley

June  2019
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July  2019
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
August  2019
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31