Office of Construction & Real Estate

Welcome to the Office of Construction and Real Estate (OCRE) web page. OCRE ministers to all of the construction and real estate needs in the Diocese of San Bernardino. The office is also responsible for the care and security of the Diocesan Pastoral Center.

Staff

David Meier, Director
Email: dmeier@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909)475-5305

Mike Vargas, Project Manager/Estimator
Email: mvargas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5313

Carleen Tucker, Property Manager
Email: ctucker@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5314

Alberto Macias Tovar, Property Maintenance
Email: atovar@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5310

Amber Torres, Construction Coordinator
Email: atorres@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5311

Nora Cerda, Administrative Secretary
Email: ncerda@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5312

Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Last Updated:Nov 04, 2021
Published:Dec 06, 2021 9:31PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the
Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400