Office of Information Technology Services

The purpose of the Information Technology Services (ITS) Office is to oversee the installation and maintenance of the computer network system utilized by the Diocesan Pastoral Center ministries. The ITS Office also offers consulting services to parishes and schools with support for Diocesan E-Mail, ParishSOFT and Parish Data Systems (PDS). Computer software can be purchased thru our office at a discounted rate by contacting support at 909-475-5409 or email support@sbdiocese.org

The ITS Office also consists of a Mailroom and copy center with commercial printers for content reproduction. For more information, please visit our Print Shop at http://www.sbdiocese.org/printshop/psindex.html

Please visit our office website for more information: http://sbdiocese.wixsite.com/communications#!information-technology-services/c14ox

Staff

Eugene Ghinea, Director of I.T.S.
Email: eghinea@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5400

Eric Kuske, Database Manager/Administrator
Email: ekuske@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5403

Stephen Brown, Junior Network Administrator
Email: sbrown@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5419

Anthony Devlin, IT Support Technician
Email: adevlin@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5418

Christian Gallegos, Mailroom Supervisor
Email: cgallegos@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5405

Linda Teran, Mailroom Clerk II
Email: lteran@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5412

Christina Garza, Mailroom Clerk I
Email: cgarza@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5413

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

Last Updated:Aug 07, 2018
Published:May 23, 2019 9:33PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the
Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400