Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Staff

Jorge Montenegro, CFO
Email: jmontenegro@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5150

Diana Silvas, Controller
Email: dsilvas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5491
Peggy Koster, Controller for Special Projects
Email: pkoster@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5482

Trang Pham, Treasurer
Email: tpham@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5182

Rosalba Valdez, Staff Treasurer
Email: rvaldez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5152

Karla De Leon, Assistant Controller
Email: kdeleon@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5492

Melinda Ramirez, Senior Accounts Payable
Email: m.ramirez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5493

Angélica Alba, Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: aalba@sbdiocese.org
Phone: 909-475-5486

Dominic Vargas, Accounting Intern
Email: do.vargas@sbdiocese.org

Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Last Updated:Jun 04, 2024
Published:Jun 12, 2024 8:30PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the
Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400