Office of Media

Staff

John Andrews, Director/Vice Chancellor
Email: jandrews@sbdiocese.org

Teresa Perez, Administrative Assistant
Email: tperez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5415

Christina Garza, Digital Media Specialist
Email: cgarza@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5414

Pros Haji Batin, Videographer
Email: phbatin@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5422

Jose Chavez, Video and Technology Specialist
Email: j.chavez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5422

Anneliese Esparza, Managing Editor
Email: aesparza@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5423

Annette Chavez, Spanish Language Media Coordinator
Email: a.chavez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5424

Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Last Updated:Sep 07, 2021
Published:Dec 06, 2021 9:31PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the
Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400