Department of Ministry Formation Institute

The Ministry Formation Institute, founded in 1997 by Bishop Gerald R. Barnes, serves the goal of the Diocese, and the parishes within it, by providing the diocesan theological program for the formation of lay ecclesial ministers. The office collaborates with Vicars, Pastors and Pastoral Coordinators, and Diocesan Office Directors.

Contact

Address:
1201 E Highand Ave
San Bernardino, CA 92404

Phone: (909) 475-5375

Fax: (909) 474-4920

Email: mfi@sbdiocese.org

This office´s Website: http://www.mfisbdiocese.com

Staff

Maria Sedano, Director
Email: msedano@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-4387

Jose Luis Elias, CMFP Formation Coordinator
Email: jelias@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5383

Amanda Alexander, CMFP Coordinator II
Email: aalexander@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5382

Elizabeth Cortez, PMFP Formation Coordinator
Email: ecortez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5377

Cristina Castillo, PMFP Formation Coordinator
Email: ccastillo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5374

Julie Gutierrez, Executive Assistant
Email: jgutierrez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5378

Daisy Rosas, Office Assistant
Email: drosas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5375

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

Closed the 1st Friday of each month
Office hours 8:00am - 5:00pm those weeks

Last updated: May 04, 2016
Published: May 06, 2016 6:40AM

Information on this page is maintained by individual office contacting
the Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400