Office of Parish Assistance

The Office of Parish Assistance is part of the Ministry of Financial Affairs in the Diocese of San Bernardino. It was established to assist the churches and schools of the Diocese with fiscal matters, bookkeeping, internal controls, asset management as well as accounting procedures and policies.

Staff

Ursula Hinkson, Director
Email: uhinkson@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5491

Caroline Beatty, Associate Director
Email: cbeatty@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5492

Laura Keyser, Auditor
Email: lkeyser@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5493

Tammy Griffin, Accountant
Email: tgriffin@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5495

Angie Gallardo, Senior Accountant
Email: agallardo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5494

Claudia Aguayo, Administrative Secretary/Bookkeeper
Email: caguayo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5496

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

Closed the 1st Friday of each month
Office hours 8:00am - 5:00pm those weeks

Last Updated:Oct 27, 2017
Published:Nov 24, 2017 4:40AM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the Media Office, (909) 475-5400