BISHOP BARNES


Sunday Apr 01, 2018
Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord: Mass in English 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 10:15 AM:

  

Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord: Mass in Spanish 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 12:00 PM:
Saturday Apr 07, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Theresa Parish, Palm Springs
time: 09:00 AM:

  

Eighteenth Annual Bishop's Dinner 
at: JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort, Palm Desert
time: 05:00 PM:
Monday Apr 09, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Joseph Parish, Barstow
time: 07:00 PM:
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
Diocesan Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: Holy Spirit Parish, Hemet
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
Education and Welfare Corporate Board Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:00 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: Sanctuary of Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, Mecca
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday Apr 13, 2018
Mass with Graduating Seniors 
at: Aquinas High School, San Bernardino
time: 09:05 AM:
Saturday Apr 14, 2018   (Thru Sunday Apr 15, 2018)
Episcopal Visitation - Masses: Sun, 9:00 am (English), 1:00 pm (Spanish); Town Hall: 3:30 pm 
at: Corpus Christi Parish, Corona
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: Blessed Sacrament Parish, Twentynine Palms
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
Presbyteral Council Meeting 
at: Holy Spirit Parish, Hemet
time: 09:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: Our Lady of Guadalupe Shrine Parish, Riverside
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
Ministerial Personnel Placement Board Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 09:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: San Secondo d'Asti Parish, Guasti
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday Apr 20, 2018
Mass with Graduating Seniors, Notre Dame High School 
at: St. Catherine of Alexandria Parish, Riverside
time: 10:00 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Anthony Parish, San Jacinto
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
Ministry Formation Institute Symposium 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

  

San Bernardino Catholic Schools Dinner 
at: Our Lady of the Assumption Parish, San Bernardino
time: 05:00 PM:
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Ann Parish, Needles
time: 10:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Philip Neri Parish, Lenwood
time: 04:00 PM:
TODAY:  Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
Diocesan Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018   (Thru Thursday Apr 26, 2018)
California Catholic Conference Meeting 
at: Visalia, CA
Friday Apr 27, 2018   (Thru Sunday Apr 29, 2018)
V Encuentro Region XI Meeting 
at: Visalia, CA

April  2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
             
May  2018
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
June  2018
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30