Obispo Barnes

for May

Tuesday May 01, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: Our Lady of Soledad Parish, Coachella
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: Corpus Christi Parish, Corona
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday May 03, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: Sacred Heart Parish, Jurupa Valley
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday May 04, 2018
Mass with Graduating Seniors 
at: Xavier College Preparatory High School, Palm Desert
time: 09:00 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Anthony Parish, Upland
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday May 05, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. John Vianney Parish, Hacienda Heights
time: 02:30 PM:
Sunday May 06, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Andrew Kim Taegon Parish, Riverside
time: 11:00 AM:
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Diocesan Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: Sacred Heart Parish, Anza
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Life, Dignity, and Justice Conference 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: Christ the Good Shepherd Parish, Adelanto
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday May 10, 2018
Diocesan Finance Council Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 07:30 AM:

  

Meeting with Retired Priests 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 10:00 AM:

  

Adult Confirmation 
at: St. Martha Parish, Murrieta
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday May 11, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: Sacred Heart Parish, Rancho Cucamonga
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday May 12, 2018
Adult Confirmation 
at: St. Paul the Apostle Parish, Chino Hills
time: 09:30 AM:

  

Adult Confirmation 
at: St. Paul the Apostle Parish, Chino Hills
time: 01:30 PM:
Sunday May 13, 2018
Mother's Day Mass with Prisoners 
at: California Institution for Women, Chino
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Anthony Parish, Riverside
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: Holy Name of Jesus Parish, Redlands
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday May 17, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. John XXIII Parish, Rialto
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday May 18, 2018
Conferral of Pontifical and Diocesan Awards 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 05:00 PM:
Sunday May 20, 2018
Adult Confirmation 
at: St. Frances Xavier Cabrini Parish, Yucaipa
time: 03:00 PM:
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Diocesan Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: Immaculate Conception Parish, Colton
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Anthony Parish, San Bernardino
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Dedication of New Classroom Buildings 
at: Our Lady of Perpetual Help School, Riverside
time: 10:00 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: St. Margaret Mary Parish, Chino
time: 07:00 PM:
Thursday May 31, 2018
Ministerial Personnel Placement Board Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 09:30 AM:

  

Youth Confirmation 
at: Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Montclair
time: 07:00 PM:
Friday Jun 01, 2018
Youth Confirmation 
at: Our Lady of Guadalupe Mission, Belltown
time: 07:00 PM:

December  2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
January  2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
February  2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28