Department of Ministry Formation Institute

The Ministry Formation Institute, founded in 1997 by Bishop Gerald R. Barnes, serves the goal of the Diocese, and the parishes within it, by providing the diocesan theological program for the formation of lay ecclesial ministers. The office collaborates with Vicars, Pastors and Pastoral Coordinators, and Diocesan Office Directors.

Staff

Maria Sedano, Director
Email: msedano@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5387

Maria Antonia Amao, CMFP Coordinator
Email: mariaamao@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5383

Elizabeth Cortez, PMFP Formation Coordinator
Email: ecortez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5377

Cristina Castillo, PMFP Formation Coordinator
Email: ccastillo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5374

Daisy Rosas, Administrative Assistant
Email: drosas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5378

Elyana Fernandez, Office Assistant
Email: e.fernandez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5375

Desiree Gonzalez, PMFP Office Assistant
Email: d.gonzalez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5381

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

Closed the 1st Friday of each month
Office hours 8:00am - 5:00pm those weeks

Last Updated:Sep 15, 2017
Published:Oct 17, 2017 10:40PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the
Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400