Office of Facilities Management

Our Mission is to provide quality service in an efficient and professional manner to ensure building safety and comfort.

Staff

Raquel Ortega, Facilities Manager
Email: rortega@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5315

Richard Brown, Properties Administrator
Email: rbrown@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5318

Adam Meier, Facility Maintenance
Email: adammeier@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5318

Ramon Arrezola, Facility Coordinator
Email: rarrezola@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5318

Derrick Servin, Office Coordinator
Email: dservin@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5300/5315

Maria Chavira, Receptionist
Email: mchavira@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5300

Christine Camacho, Evening Receptionist
Email: ccamacho@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5300

Office Hours

Last Updated:Jun 23, 2017
Published:Sep 22, 2017 8:40PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the Media Office, (909) 475-5400