Ministry Formation Institute

The Ministry Formation Institute, founded in 1997 by Bishop Gerald R. Barnes, serves the goal of the Diocese, and the parishes within it, by providing the diocesan theological program for the formation of lay ecclesial ministers. The office collaborates with Vicars, Pastors and Pastoral Coordinators, and Diocesan Office Directors.

Contact

Address:
1201 E Highand Ave
San Bernardino, CA 92404

Mailing Address:

Phone: (909) 475-5375

Fax: (909) 475-5379

Email: mfi@sbdiocese.org

This office´s Website: http://www.mfisbdiocese.com

Staff

Sr. Rebeca Zapien, Director, MFI
e-mail: e-mail: rzapien@sbdiocese.org
909-475-5381

Jose Luis Elias, CMFP Formation Coordinator
e-mail: jelias@sbdiocese.org
909-475-5383

Sr. Maria Carlos, PMFP Formation Coordinator
e-mail: mcarlos@sbdiocese.org
909-475-5376

Elizabeth Cortez, PMFP Formation Coordinator
e-mail: ecortez@sbdiocese.org
909-475-5377

Romy Enriquez, MFI Office Supervisor
e-mail: renriquez@sbdiocese.org
909-475-5378

Elizabeth Hernandez, Program Support Secretary
e-mail: ehernandez@sbdiocese.org
909-475-5374

Anna Maria Cruz, Communications Secretary
e-mail: acruz@sbdiocese.org
909-475-5375

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

Closed the 1st Friday of each month
Office hours 8:00am - 5:00pm those weeks

Last updated: Mar 06, 2014
Published: Jul 30, 2014 11:09AM

Information on this page is maintained by individual office contacting
the Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400