Office of Human Resources

The Human Resources Office serves and supports all levels of ministry within the Diocese of San Bernardino by developing processes and procedures that balance employer requirements and human needs with Gospel values, diocesan policy and employment law in a proactive manner. This is demonstrated by proper administration of all benefits, relevant and fair recruiting practices, promulgation of safe environment policies, integrative management development processes, preventive employment practices and timely response to workplace justice issues. Effective support and guidance to all ministry areas contributes to an environment in which each person in ministry can follow their calling in service to the Church.

Staff

Virginia Turner, Senior Director
Email: vturner@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5172

Sinia Bustamante, Associate Director
Email: sbustamante@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5177

David Acosta, Benefits Manager
Email: dacosta@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5179

Wendy Aguilera, Generalist
Email: waguilera@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5171

Cecilia Guerrero, Coordinator
Email:cguerrero@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5174

Noemi Grace, Administrative Secretary
Email: ngrace@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5178

Paula Garcia, Assistant
Email: pgarcia@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5175

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30pm

Closed the 1st Friday of each month
Office hours 8:00am - 5:00pm those weeks

Last Updated:Nov 17, 2016
Published:Mar 29, 2017 4:40PM

Information on this page is maintained by individual offices contacting the
Information Technology Services Office, (909) 475-5400