BISHOP BARNES

for December

Sunday Dec 03, 2017
Celebration of 25th Episcopal Anniversary with Life, Dignity, and Justice Ministries 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 04:00 PM:
Tuesday Dec 05, 2017
Meeting with St. John Seminary Rector and Staff 
at: St. John Seminary, Camarillo
Wednesday Dec 06, 2017
Clergy Advent Day of Prayer 
at: Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, San Bernardino
time: 09:30 AM:
Thursday Dec 07, 2017
Bishop's Golf Classic to Benefit Catholic Schools 
at: PGA West, La Quinta
Friday Dec 08, 2017
Mass, Celebration of the Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary with the Nicaraguan Community 
at: Immaculate Conception Parish, Colton
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday Dec 09, 2017
Simbang Gabi Opening Mass 
at: St. Martha Parish, Murrieta
time: 07:00 PM:
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
Mass, Visit with Prisoners, Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe 
at: Federal Correctional Institutions, Victorville

  

Mass, Our Lady of Guadalupe 
at: Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, Mecca
time: 07:00 PM:
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Presbyteral Council Meeting 
at: Sacred Heart Parish, Palm Desert
time: 09:30 AM:
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
Diocesan Finance Council Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 07:30 AM:

  

Mass, Advent / Christmas Dinner with Seminarians and Serra Club of San Bernardino 
at: Christ the Redeemer Parish, Grand Terrace
time: 06:00 PM:
Friday Dec 15, 2017
Education and Welfare Corporate Board Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:00 AM:
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Ordination to the Transitional Diaconate, Charles Galley 
at: St. Catherine of Alexandria Parish, Temecula
time: 09:00 AM:
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
Curia Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:

  

Episcopal Ordination, Bishop-elect Thanh Thai Nguyen, Auxiliary Bishop, Diocese of Orange 
at: St. Columban Parish, Garden Grove
time: 02:00 PM:
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
Health Committee 
at: St. Bernardine Medical Center, San Bernardino
time: 10:00 AM:

  

Closing Mass for the Year of Celebration of the 25th Anniversary of Episcopal Ordination 
at: Queen of Angels Parish, Riverside
time: 06:00 PM:
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
Ministerial Personnel Placement Board Meeting 
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 09:30 AM:
Sunday Dec 24, 2017
Mass, Vigil of the Nativity of the Lord 
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 04:00 PM:
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
Ordinations to the Transitional Diaconate 
at: St. Joseph Monastery, Lucerne Valley
time: 11:00 AM:

November  2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
December  2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January  2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31