BISHOPS' CALENDAR

for October

Wednesday Oct 04, 2017   (Thru Friday Oct 06, 2017)
Symposium on Amoris Laetitia (Barnes)
at: Boston
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017   (Thru Thursday Oct 12, 2017)
Presbyteral Council Meeting (Barnes)
at: El Carmelo Retreat House, Redlands
Friday Oct 13, 2017
Rite of Candidacy for Holy Orders (Barnes)
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 07:00 PM:
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
Gathering with Youth and Seminarians and Celebration of 25th Anniversary of Episcopal Ordination (Barnes)
at: St. Junipero Serra House of Formation, Grand Terrace
time: 10:00 AM:
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
Diaconate Convocation (Barnes)
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 12:00 PM:
Monday Oct 16, 2017   (Thru Tuesday Oct 17, 2017)
California Catholic Conference Meeting (Barnes)
at: Burbank
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
Morrow-McCombs Memorial Lecture Series (Barnes)
at: Islamic Center of the Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga
time: 07:30 PM:
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
Mass, Virgen de San Juan de los Lagos (Barnes)
at: Our Lady of Solitude Parish, Palm Springs
time: 01:30 PM:

  

White Mass with Health Care Professionals (Barnes)
at: Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, San Bernardino
time: 05:00 PM:
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
Curia Meeting (Barnes)
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 08:30 AM:
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
Italian Catholic Federation Luncheon (Barnes)
at: Loma Linda
time: 12:00 PM:
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
Ministerial Personnel Placement Board Meeting (Barnes)
at: Diocesan Pastoral Center, San Bernardino
time: 09:30 AM:
Saturday Oct 28, 2017   (Thru Sunday Oct 29, 2017)
Episcopal Visitation - Masses: Sat, 5:00 pm (English), Sun, 9:30 am (English), 12:30 pm (Spanish); Town Hall: 2:30 pm (Barnes)
at: St. Matthew Parish, Corona

December  2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January  2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
February  2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28